Life By The Seat Of My Pants

Thrift Shop Thursday 5/9/13 – With Special Guest Robyn Couillard!

Posted on: May 9, 2013

I have just finished editing this weeks video and I am STILL cracked up laughing!!!!!

My dear friend Robyn Couillard flew to Norfolk from Minnesota for a visit. While she was here, we took a trip to the thrift store and she was awesome (and brave) enough to make a special guest appearance on the show. This was the most fun I have ever had at the thrift store and I have NO idea how I am EVER going to top this one!

Be sure to stick around after the talkie bit to see some behind the scenes footage 😉

2013-05-09 10.16.12

 

3 Responses to "Thrift Shop Thursday 5/9/13 – With Special Guest Robyn Couillard!"

SO MUCH FUN!!!!! Thank you, Edie for letting me participate! And for being such an amazing Hostess! Hilarious good fun!

Oh I just love you Edie and you Robyn…….that MCHammer routine was classic!

I want to visit that store…you have fun finds!

I would love to hear what you have to say. Leave me a comment :)

