Life By The Seat Of My Pants

Thrift Shop Thursday 4/4/13

Posted on: April 4, 2013

OHMYGOSH,OHMYGOSH,OHMYGOSH!!!!!!

I found THE coolest thing at the thrift store today!!! I am soooooo excited to alter this thing and share it with you on Monday. I have already been working on it for about four hours and iz have only just begun. This is gonna be a GOOD one!!!!

***SQUEE!!!!!***

2 Responses to "Thrift Shop Thursday 4/4/13"

omg – that is creepy and fantastic all in one!

I thought it was a goalie mask! LOL toss the puck…. haha

I would love to hear what you have to say. Leave me a comment :)

