Life By The Seat Of My Pants

Thrift Shop Thursday 3/21/13

Posted on: March 21, 2013

This weeks video is a bit different and a bit longer than usual. I explain why in the video, so I won’t go into it here LOL. I also explain why there is no Mixed MEdieology Monday project this week.

This has been an extremely difficult week for me. I was sick all week with a sinus/inner ear thing which I still have not recovered from, my birthday came and went and I was too sick to really enjoy it AND I had ONE OF the worst video editing experiences to date. I think the editing nightmare was compounded by my being sick, but it bothered me so much, I even contemplated not doing videos anymore. Like, at all. Yeah, it was THAT bad.

But enough of that! I am ready to just move on from this week and begin anew with next weeks project!

1 Response to "Thrift Shop Thursday 3/21/13"

Iam so sorry to hear about your bad week, I too have had a bad computer week…hopefully its all behind us now… And we can get back to enjoying our art and having fun with it… I hear you and Am so happy your still gonna play. I look forward to it.. THANK-YOU FOR ALL YOU DO!!!!!!!!!!

I would love to hear what you have to say. Leave me a comment :)

