Life By The Seat Of My Pants

Studio Tour 2/25/13

Posted on: February 26, 2013

Welcome to mixed mEDIEology Monday! Over the next few weeks, I will be making changes to several areas of my online presence including being more consistent with my posts and changing my blog name. The new title of my blog will be mixed mEDIEology and I haven’t decided if I will continue to host my blog here, or if I will have to start an entire new blog. In an effort to make the transition as simple as possible, I will be adding a new post each week with the mixed mEDIEology title.  I will keep you posted on the progress and I will be sure to let you know where I decide to continue the blog!

Each mixed mEDIEology post will be released on Monday’s and they will cover everything from works in progress, entire finished projects and tutorials to cooking projects, shopping trips and product reviews. I also have another surprise to share with you, but you will have to wait for Thursday to see what that is 😉

On to this weeks post…

A few weeks ago, my husband and I converted a small section of our bedroom into an art studio for me. I have been organizing and arranging it little bits at a time ad even though it is not finished, I wanted to take you on a tour and show you my progress. There is a much longer version of this tour already recorded and ready to be edited, but it is seriously almost an hour long! I you would like to see the full, much extended version, leave me a comment and let me know.

I hope you enjoy the tour of my not quite finished studio and I hope it gives you some ideas on how to organize your studio. If you enjoyed the tour or got a great idea, share this post and tell your friends 😉 If you have any questions leave me a comment below and I will answer it.

See you next week!

 

3 Responses to "Studio Tour 2/25/13"

I would love to see it

HaHaHa!! Dude’s got a glitter drawer! Sweeeeeet!

You have used your space REALLY well. Excellent job – and I love getting the tour!

I would love to hear what you have to say. Leave me a comment :)

