Life By The Seat Of My Pants

Monsterfest Recap

Posted on: October 13, 2012

31 Days of Halloween – Day 13

Today Christopher and I attended Monsterfest, a one day convention celebrating all things monster, and it was a BLAST!

There were monster movies, monster books and monster costumes of all kinds.

Christopher was dressed as a Ring Wraith (from Lord of the Rings)

 

And I was just having a really bad day.

I won third place in the costume contest and got a really great goodie bag filled with Halloween decorations, monster figures and monster movies 😀

Monsterfest was also my first time as a vender at an event so I was extremely happy when I sold some of my art 😀

Today was a VERY good day. See you tomorrow!

 

 

I would love to hear what you have to say. Leave me a comment :)

