Life By The Seat Of My Pants

How To Turn a Card Into A Painting

Posted on: October 8, 2012

Due to technical difficulties, I was unable to post for yesterday’s 31 Days of Halloween, but never fear! I will be more than making up for it today 😀
I was a guest presenter on The Odd Show’s World Card Making Day Marathon, but unfortunately, Google+ and my computer do not get along and after TWO different attempts, I was not able to do my full presentation.

I decided to record the finishing touches for the card, and then demonstrate how to turn ANY card into a painting in just a few easy steps. You can watch the full video tutorial below.

SO! For 31 Days of Halloween Day 7 – I am sharing the photos from the card.

AAAAAAaaaaaand, for Day 8 – I am sharing the video tutorial for the painting 😀

See you tomorrow!

I would love to hear what you have to say. Leave me a comment :)

