Life By The Seat Of My Pants

Halloween Decorating In Progress

Posted on: October 6, 2012

I know, I know….. this post is sooooooo late!

I had intended on sharing the card I made today for National Card Making Day…… buuuuuuut…… due to Google+ issues leading to computer issues, that is not going to happen.

I did finish the card and I recorded the process, so I will share the card and a video tomorrow.
For today’s post I decided to share a little bit of the Halloween decorating we did today. I got my Halloween village and lights all set out and I got the entertainment center done as well.

 

 

I would love to hear what you have to say. Leave me a comment :)

