Life By The Seat Of My Pants

Hocus Pocus Spell Book Replica

Posted on: October 1, 2012

31 Days Of Halloween – Day 2

One of my most recent projects was spell book replica inspired by the movie Hocus Pocus. Since my six month term is coming to an end with the Creative Paperclay® design team, I need to share a project for my resubmission. I was so happy with my spell book that I have decided to share it again for my application 🙂

You can view the full tutorial, including tons of photos and a video, in the original post. This is one of my favorite things I have ever created and it is now the centerpiece on my coffee table for the entire Halloween season.

1 Response to "Hocus Pocus Spell Book Replica"

i truly adore this project. thanks for your submission to be on the Creative Paperclay Design team.

I would love to hear what you have to say. Leave me a comment :)

