Life By The Seat Of My Pants

31 Days of Halloween Kick Off!!!

Posted on: October 1, 2012

It’s here, it’s here!!! It’s finally OCTOBER!!!!!

*SQUEE!!!*

October is my favorite month and Halloween is my absolute favorite holiday. I am soooo excited about Halloween this year, that I have decided to do a “31 Days of October” on my blog.

Each day, for the entire month, I will repost a previously completed project OR  a sneak peek at whatever I am currently working on. I may show finished projects or  works in progress, but everything I post will have a fall or Halloween theme and will hopefully inspire you to get into the spirit 😀

I also plan to have a giveaway or two throughout the month, so keep your eyes peeled for those as well 😉

To kick off my 31 DAYS OF HALLOWEEN, I wanted to share the teaser for my new class. It is called “Frightfully Fun Upcycled Halloween” and it is the perfect class for anyone who wants to spookify their home!

Not only will you learn how to make four eerie projects, you will also learn basic sculpting skills as well as multiple mixed media techniques.

You can sign up by visiting Things Crafty. You must be a member of the community to sign up for classes, but it is easy and free, PLUS, they have LOTS of FREE and paid classes for you to enjoy.

I’ll see you tomorrow!!!

 

I would love to hear what you have to say. Leave me a comment :)

