Life By The Seat Of My Pants

Die Cut To Mold Using Polymer Clay

Posted on: August 11, 2012

Exciting news!!!! Not only was I selected for the Things Crafty Design Team, I was also chosen for the Polymer Clay Productions Design Team!!!!
*SQUEEEEE!!!!*

I have worked with Creative Paperclay for about a year now, but I am new to the world of polymer clay. I look forward to experimenting with this new (to me) medium and I plan on sharing everything I learn along the way!

For my first post, I wanted to show you an easy way to get the most out of those expensive die cuts you bought but didn’t want to use. It is also a great way to use up old clay that is too hard to really work with.

I hope you enjoy my first post ;D
You can find tons of info on the Polymer Clay Productions website.

 

2 Responses to "Die Cut To Mold Using Polymer Clay"

This a great video. I would like to get some clay and make molds.

I would love to hear what you have to say. Leave me a comment :)

