Life By The Seat Of My Pants

Good News!

Posted on: April 29, 2012

I am up to my ears in art this week (because I am preparing for my FIRST art show!!!!) but I wanted to hop on for just a minute and tell you some REEEEEEEEEEEEEALLY good news!

As you know, I have been on the Creative Paperclay® Design Team since November. My term was six months long and I had to apply just like everyone else for another shot at being on the team.

Well, I was selected!!!!! I am very proud to announce I will be on the Creative Paperclay® Design Team for six more months!!!! WOOOOOOOOO HOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am so happy! I love this stuff and I have soooooo many ideas in the works to share with you this term.

You can always find great ideas and tutorials on the Creative Paperclay blog  😀

You can check out my submission post here.

4 Responses to "Good News!"

Congrats… was glad to hear you will be on the team another six months!!!!!

This so is awesome! Both the show and that you are on the design team again! Congrats!

Woooooo Hoooooo! Congrats…what great news!
I’m working on a piece right now that contains paper clay. I hope it’ll turn out real cool! Looking forward to seeing more from you!

First – OMG I am SO excited for you and your first art show!!! THAT is amazing and exciting and WOW! Congratulations – I know you are going to be a huge hit!

Second – I am thrilled that you remain on the Creative Paperclay® Design Team – you are a master with that stuff and I SO enjoy seeing what you can do with it.

Congratulations all around!

I would love to hear what you have to say. Leave me a comment :)

