Life By The Seat Of My Pants

Viva Las VegaStamps! Design Team

Posted on: March 25, 2012

I’ve been keeping a secret for a couple of weeks now… I was chosen to be a member of the Viva Las VegaStamps! Design Team!!!!!!! For the next six months I will be posting two projects a month using Viva Las VegaStamps! I am really excited and I can’t wait to get my hands on more of their FANTABULOUS stamps!

Here is a reminder of the project I did for my submission. The garden gate is made with Creative Paperclay stamped with Decorative Frieze.

5 Responses to "Viva Las VegaStamps! Design Team"

YAY YAY YAY!!! You are going to rock those stamps!! I am SO excited for you! Can’t wait to see what you do! Congratulations! You deserve it!

Congrats! I’m so excited to be on another team with you!

Congratulations!

Congratulations

Congrats! Glad you tried out for the team… It will be fun creating along with you!

I would love to hear what you have to say. Leave me a comment :)

