Life By The Seat Of My Pants

BIG DAY!

Posted on: July 1, 2011

Wow, today is HUGE! I am on SQUEE OVERLOAD!!!!

First and foremost, my website officially opens today!!!!!!!!!!!!

WOOOOOOOOOOO HOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!

After much anticipation, Whole Heart Fitness is FINALLY up and running!  I have added a new blog post there about what I hope to accomplish on the site and I would love it if you would give it a read  😀   There is even a contest running!

Today I will be recording a vlog of my weight loss journey to be added to the site as well. It will be listed under videos and I hope to upload it this evening.

I will also be shooting the very first video for my upcoming e-course The Art of Healthy Living that will begin September, 1, 2011. Registration for the course will open August 1, 2011 so stay tuned for that! You can learn more about what the course will be about by clicking here.

In other news, Effy Wild’s course <a href="Click here to visit Wild Precious Studios.“>The Elements of Art Journaling opens today! Effy released a couple of bonus lessons to get us inspired and they can be seen here. I worked through the first two bonus videos and loved them. I have already learned alot about my personal connections to the elements just by arting along with Effy on a single page! I can not WAIT to see where this course takes us and I am excited to have my own connections to the elements  become more solid and personal.

*WHEW!*

Quick, fast and to the point today!

I am off again “riding the wild donkey” as Goddess Leonie and Effy say!  I quite like the term actwally 😀

Big WHOLE HEARTED hugs my Lovlies!!!

*MWAH!!*

 

 

 

 

 

I would love to hear what you have to say. Leave me a comment :)

