Life By The Seat Of My Pants

Bizzy,Bizzy,Bizzy

Posted on: June 10, 2011

The past two weeks have been extremely busy for me but I can’t complain. First of all, my household goods were finally delivered, so I spent an entire week unpacking and putting my house back together. It is so comforting to be using my OWN things in my OWN house again. It feels so good to sleep in MY bed with MY pillows every night. I love being able to cook with my OWN dishes and wash laundry in my OWN washer 🙂

My brain has also been on overdrive and I have been taking FULL advantage of it. I have been brainstorming for my new online business as well as for an E-course I plan to release in September. The course will focus on weight loss and use art as a way to work through all of the issues that may come to the surface during the process. I have a notebook full of ideas and I keep adding more everyday. I have the basic skeleton set up on my Ning site and I also created a Facebook  page to go along with it. You can go “like”  my Facebook page here and I will be launching the new website Whole Heart Fitness on July 1, 2011  😀

I have also been creating LOTS of art! Effy Wild released a BONUS LESSON for her <a href="Click here to visit Wild Precious Studios.” target=”_blank”>Elements of Art Journaling E-course that opens July 1, 2011. I have been making new backgrounds using that lesson and I’m really LOVE-ing arting with Effy 😀

I have also been working through Tee Thompson’s Rustic Journals course and I LOVE how my first journal turned out! It is soooooo grungy and cool  😀

 

Tomorrow I will be having a “Thank You” cook out for all of the people who have helped me since my return to the States. The people who loaned me furniture, housewares, helped in my yard or anything else to I may have needed in the past two months. I am so thankful for their help and I wanted to let them know how much I appreciate them.

*whew*

I THINK that’s all for now. It’s time for me to get back to work 🙂

Until next time…

Big hugs!!!!

 

 

2 Responses to "Bizzy,Bizzy,Bizzy"

You are getting better and better with your arting. So proud of you babe.

I would love to hear what you have to say. Leave me a comment :)

